EPCC Announces NISOD Excellence Award Recipients

May 5, 2015


El Paso Community College (EPCC) announced its recipients of the annual National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD) Excellence Awards.


  An annual Faculty Recognition Dinner was held to recognize the winners.  


2015 honorees include:

Dr. Fariba Ansari, Associate Professor of Physics

Ms. Claudia Cochran, Associate Professor of Psychology

Ms. Lisa M. Elliott, Associate Professor of Mass Communication

Dr. Jenny M. Girón, Vice President of Information Technology

Mr. Gabriel Mendoza, Associate Professor of Math



Please reload

Featured Posts

Tejanas national champions

November 15, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts

May 14, 2020

Please reload

Search By Tags